WHICH BOOK, MOST RECENTLY, DID YOU NOT FINISHED?

1. I have not finished reading The 5th Wave written by Rick Yancey as I wanted to read ACOMAF so damn badly. (It was worth it though!) I loved reading The 5th Wave but I did have the time to finish it but it is now in my To Be Read List for next month.

WHICH BOOK IS YOUR GULITY PLEASURE?

2. The Twilight Series

 

WHICH BOOK DO YOU LOVE TO HATE?

3.The first book from Fifty Shades Of Grey series. Fun Fact I like the two other books from this series though.

WHICH BOOK WOULD YOU THROW INTO THE SEA?
4. To be honest I would not want to throw any books into the sea.All of them are too pericious to throw away.

WHICH BOOK HAVE YOU READ THE MOST?
5. Save Haven By Nicholas Sparks. I JUST LOVE THE BOOK SO MUCH THAT I CANNOT STOP RE-READING. Fun Fact I am obsessed with the movie.​

WHICH BOOK WOULD YOU HATE TO RECEIVE AS A GIFT?

6. I would not hate any books I receive as presents. I welcome them all in my shelves.

WHICH BOOK COULD YOU NOT LIVE WITHOUT?
7. I have two books that I cannot live without and they are Divergent from The Divergent Series written by Veronica Roth And A Court Of Mist And Fury by Sarah J. Mass. I JUST CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT THEM!

WHICH BOOK MADE YOU THE ANGRIEST?

8. Allegiant from The Divergent Series. Those who have read this series should know why. I still cannot get over it guys. I have issues.

WHICH BOOK MADE YOU CRY THE MOST?

9. There are so many books that made me cry and one of them is Me Before You.

WHICH BOOK COVER DO YOU HATE THE MOST?

10. I do not really hate any book cover though. I love them all. They all have their own uniqueness in them.

-Riji

