I saw what was in his mind.

Temptation.

Gulit.

Vengence.

He thinks ill of himself.

He wants to tear himself apart.

He wants to take off without saying anything to anyone.

He just wants to be left alone.

To be free for once.

 

I saw what was in her mind.

Greive.

Anger.

Selfishness.

 

Pure Evil.

 

She was seeking for his attention.

She wants to destory him

With his deep dark secret that no one knows accept her.

 

But now I know.

 

It was unspeakable.

It was forbidden.

She must not say a word.

Terrible things can happen.

If anyone knows they are good as dead.

I have to stop her from doing that.

Immediately.

 

But then my secret will be out.

 

I can be tamed .

I can’t walk down this earth anymore.

I will be Fanished.

 

 

To safe myself

 

 

I just left the place without saying a word.

-Riji

